What I’ve Learned: So Far

Life is not over – or even close to over for me (I hope) – but I have learned some things (which might be hard to believe).  So I’ll share, if you don’t mind:

1.  Worry is the killer of all dreams

2.  Pain makes you stronger

3. Love hurts more than anything

4. Doing the right thing doesn’t always make for a popular path, but for a purer one

5. Problems aren’t solved over night

6. Friends are just like family

7. A pretty face does not always mean a pretty heart

8. Blowing a bubble is hard (especially with gum)

9. Life ends when you fall only if you let it

10. Smiling at your enemy and your worst friend is the right thing to do…

Ten short, simple things I’ve learned.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

